play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Star Car Sales

At Star Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Star Car Sales

Star Car Sales
5
3.4

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exactly what we wanted EXCELLENT!

    By Richard P on 19 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly staff not pushy like most sales man. They helped me with the whole transaction from start to finish. It was my first car and they assisted in taxing and insuring before we let. Can not fault them although the choice of biscuits wasn’t to my preference but you can’t have it all!


  • 5

    Amended review

    By Miss K on 19 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Although it took a little longer than expected I did eventually get my refund back plus an extra £10 for my time. Good man, many thanks.


  • 5

    chloe’s first car

    By Brian K on 19 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Looked around for my daughters first car, found one at a competitive price at Star cars. Viewed and was pleased with test drive. Thank you for chloe’s first car will be back for the second.


  • 5

    Keep your money

    By Miss K on 18 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very Bad Waiting 4 weeks now for a refund and keep being given excuses.


  • 5

    Excellent value and excellent staff

    By Lucy D on 12 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Visited this dealership to buy myself a work car. I found them to be very helpful and knowledgable. Admittedly they did not have all the answers but they tried their best to find out for us. I appreciate all your helps gents. You have made my car buying experience great once again. Highly recommend you visit these people. The price was also very very good.


  • 5

    Not a lot of help

    By Steven P on 13 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I emailed them about a car today asking general questions about the cambelt and injectors they couldn't even tell me if the car had a cambelt or chain told me to contact a main dealer then when asked about the injectors or smoking issues they told me to lower my expectations (Comic) I would say they are evading questions and wouldn't trust them with my bicycle however this is simply my opinion.


  • 5

    WONDERFUL PURCHASE! RECOMMEND TO ALL VISIT THEM

    By Jeffery K on 11 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just wanted to say a massive thank you to these wonderful dealers. I went to buy a car for my wife and can happily say these dealers went the extra mile to help me. My wife has very specific taste which is often challenging but these chaps were wonderful in accommodating. Thanks again for all the help


  • 5

    Do not buy from here!!!

    By Tyler M on 07 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Doesn’t even deserve 1 star. Sold me a faulty car, which he knew was faulty. Wanted to charge me for repair. Took 8 weeks to refund me the £800 and still only refunded me £750. Very cheap cars for a reason, impossible to get hold of. Wouldn’t recommend buying from this company at all.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Natasha S on 12 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely people great service . Car I got from them was really good I loved it


  • 5

    First car purchase in the UK smooth easy thanks

    By Svet R on 11 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My overall experience was excellent they had a Wide choice of cars made me feel very comfortable in purchasing my first car in the UK. Thank you very much I will most definitely recommend!


‹ Prev Next ›

Star Car Sales

Telephone:
01234 322222

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

Star Car Sales

Address:
NEW ROAD,
GREAT BARFORD,
Bedford,
Bedfordshire,
MK44 3LH