play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Star Car Sales

At Star Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Star Car Sales

Star Car Sales
5
3.5

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent value and excellent staff

    By Lucy D on 12 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Visited this dealership to buy myself a work car. I found them to be very helpful and knowledgable. Admittedly they did not have all the answers but they tried their best to find out for us. I appreciate all your helps gents. You have made my car buying experience great once again. Highly recommend you visit these people. The price was also very very good.


  • 5

    Not a lot of help

    By Steven P on 13 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I emailed them about a car today asking general questions about the cambelt and injectors they couldn't even tell me if the car had a cambelt or chain told me to contact a main dealer then when asked about the injectors or smoking issues they told me to lower my expectations (Comic) I would say they are evading questions and wouldn't trust them with my bicycle however this is simply my opinion.


  • 5

    WONDERFUL PURCHASE! RECOMMEND TO ALL VISIT THEM

    By Jeffery K on 11 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just wanted to say a massive thank you to these wonderful dealers. I went to buy a car for my wife and can happily say these dealers went the extra mile to help me. My wife has very specific taste which is often challenging but these chaps were wonderful in accommodating. Thanks again for all the help


  • 5

    Do not buy from here!!!

    By Tyler M on 07 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Doesn’t even deserve 1 star. Sold me a faulty car, which he knew was faulty. Wanted to charge me for repair. Took 8 weeks to refund me the £800 and still only refunded me £750. Very cheap cars for a reason, impossible to get hold of. Wouldn’t recommend buying from this company at all.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Natasha S on 12 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely people great service . Car I got from them was really good I loved it


  • 5

    First car purchase in the UK smooth easy thanks

    By Svet R on 11 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My overall experience was excellent they had a Wide choice of cars made me feel very comfortable in purchasing my first car in the UK. Thank you very much I will most definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Top class cars excellent services & great prices

    By Zalante R on 10 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for a reliable car after having a company car I found star cars had a suitable car at a very reasonable price. The salesman helped me to decide between a choice of two. All I can say is it is really a star car! Best value for money I could see for the specific car I wanted. Thanks chaps for the happy motoring


  • 5

    HONEST RELIABLE QUALITY VEHICLES AT GREAT PRICES

    By AJ K on 15 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled from Romania to purchase Renault Megane sports. The car was described very accurately and the salesman was vey honest. I had read the reviews but decided I would take my mechanic friend. My friend found no issues with the car and now thousands miles later I am very happy. Thank you for the best car purchase ever


  • 5

    Great customer service and helpful dealer

    By Farad R on 14 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Went to purchase a car and found the dealer to be very helpful. All my questions answered with genuine helpful answers! Unlike some dealers they did not rush me. I part exchanged my car for a great price.


  • 5

    Worst car purchase EVER

    By jake D on 02 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Worst car experience of my life, NO V5, Engine management light on, and lies to you, Expects more money for their errors, Not the best service or quality cars on offer, please do your homework first people.


Star Car Sales

Telephone:
01234 322222

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

Star Car Sales

Address:
NEW ROAD,
GREAT BARFORD,
Bedford,
Bedfordshire,
MK44 3LH